rhinobwlogo800 Rhino's Revenge II is released!

01 Tomorrow Is Today.
02 Famous.
03 New New New.
04 All the Girls Love A Bastard.
05 Powerplay.
06 Secretary.
07 Cougar.
08 My Name Is Stan.
09 Busy Doing Nothin'.
10 One Note Blues.
11 Black Widows.
12 Take 'Em Down.

Rhino's Revenge II CD
£11.99 (plus p&p)
Black Widows 'Black Widows' Limited Edition promo CD single.

'Black Widows' is now released by Molano Music as the first single from 'Rhino's Revenge II'.

An extremely limited edition of just 100 copies of the promotional CD single are now available from Rhino's merchandising store

Amazon - Order Rhino's Revenge II and downloads:Amazon iTunes - Order now:iTunes

Spotify Deezer Tidal

For more go to the Rhino's Revenge =